Lessons

Private Lessons Teachers:

Violin
Ashley Plaut (ashleyplaut@yahoo.com) – (778) 628-9168

David Lakirovich (davidlakirovich@hotmail.com) – (778) 772-7488

Gilbert Sak (gsgeiger67@hotmail.com) – (604) 868-6692


Viola
Isabelle Roland (isabelle.roland.van@gmail.com) – (604) 329-6093

Emilie Grimes (emiliegrimes.viola@gmail.com) – (604) 442-6456


Cello
Cristian Markos (cristianmarkos@me.com) – (778) 877-3115

Olivia Blander (olivia.blander@gmail.com) – (604) 338-7546


Double Bass
Dylan Palmer (dylanpalm@gmail.com) – (604) 754-3523

Malcolm Armstrong (malcolmarmstrong66@gmail.com) – (236) 878-5983


Jazz Double Bass
Jodi Proznick (jodi@jodiproznick.com)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: